愿景与使命

苹果蒙氏学园的使命
我们志在帮助孩子在智力、情绪和身体方面养成自我引导学习、灵活思考和创造性解决问题所需的良好内在素质,鼓励他们不断培养对周围世界的好奇心。

提供真正的蒙氏教育,注重让孩子完全沉浸在激发好学求知欲的环境中,培养具有社会责任感的人。
我们的指导方针:
苹果蒙氏教育专注于……
培养独立、自尊和执着
激发好奇心和对学习的热爱
丰富个人知识、技能和工作
带动孩子充分发挥潜能
营造以多样性和尊重为荣的包容式群体
 
 
远景
 
成为一流蒙氏学园,献身于对塑造同情心与爱心的承诺,为孩子、教师和家长提供模范式教育。我们希望以身作则为我们的学生乃至社会升华这一愿景。
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Copyright © 2017 Apple montessori All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备17027818号

Vision & Mission


Vision & Mission
Apple Montessori Mission
We aim to establish within a child the intellectual, emotional, and physical rigor needed to become a self-directed learner, a flexible thinker, and a creative problem solver.We also aim to support their ever-increasing curiosity about the world around them.
 
Our goal is to provide an authentic Montessori education that emphasizes the whole child within an environment that inspires the pursuit of academic excellence and the development of socially responsible individuals.
 
Our Guiding Principles
At Apple Montessori we….
- Nurture independence, self-esteem, and empathy.
- Inspire curiosity and a love of learning.
- Enrich an individual’s knowledge, skills and work.
- Challenge each child to reach their full potential.
- Create an inclusive community that celebrates diversity and respect.
 
Our Vision
To be a leading Montessori school, providing an exemplary education for children; an education that is lead by our personal commitment to restoring compassion and love. By example, we hope to transcend this into our students and society.


Copyright © 2017 Apple montessori All Rights Reserved. 沪ICP备17027818号